Supported by
hsbc-logo
Programme Partners
bec-logo HKCSS_new_logo PSL logo_eng_105px

Programme Partners

  • Business Environment Council Limited

    Business Environment Council Limited, established by the business sector in 1992, has been at the forefront of promoting environmental excellence by advocating the uptake of clean technologies and practices which reduce waste, conserve resources, prevent pollution and improve corporate environmental and social responsibility. BEC offers sustainable solutions and professional services covering advisory, research, assessment, training and award programmes for government, business and the community, thus enabling environmental protection and contributing to the transition to a low carbon economy.

  • The Hong Kong Council of Social Service

    The Hong Kong Council of Social Service is a federation of non-government social service agencies of Hong Kong with more than 460 Agency Members which provide over 90% of the social service in Hong Kong. Its vision is to build a welfare sector that is highly accountable, efficient, effective and responsive to social needs, upholding the long-term sustainable development of society and the well-being of our citizens. As one of the partners throughout years, HKCSS joins hand with the programme helping SMEs to become more competitive and productive by incorporating sustainable practices into their business operations.

  • Knowledge Partner - Policy for Sustainability Lab, Centre for Civil Society and Governance, The University of Hong Kong

    Policy for Sustainability Lab (PSL) is an initiative under the Centre for Civil Society and Governance at The University of Hong Kong with an aim of facilitating the sustainability through forging evidence-based, innovative solutions to advance policy deliberation and action, raising public awareness of the importance of sustainability, facilitating collaboration in multidisciplinary sectors, and advocating engagement of stakeholders. Projects of PSL cover a wide range of sustainability topics, addressing the 17 UN Sustainable Development Goals at the local, regional and international levels. For more information, please visit: https://ccsg.hku.hk/project-psl/.

支持機構
hsbc-logo
計劃伙伴
bec-logo HKCSS_new_logo PSL logo_eng_105px

計劃伙伴

  • 商界環保協會有限公司

    自1992年成立以來,商界環保協會有限公司 (商界環保協會) 一直致力於業界前線推動環保,包括鼓勵業界採用清潔生產及行業運作,以達至減少生產廢物、善用資源、減少污染、並持續改善企環的環境及社會責任。 商界環保協會亦會為政府部門、商界、社區等提供可持續發展的方案,以及各種環境保護上的專業服務,包括顧問、研究、評審、奬項營運等,以達至環境保護、帶領社會邁向低碳經濟。

  • 香港社會服務聯會

    香港社會服務聯會﹝社聯﹞是一個代表非政府社會服務機構的聯會組織,有逾460家機構會員,它們為本港市民提供超過九成的社會福利服務。社聯致力在本港建立一個具高度問責性、有效率、具成效、能照顧社會需要的社會福利界,維護社會的長遠持續發展和市民的福祉。社聯作為計劃多年的合作夥伴之一,共同協助中小企在業務營運中實踐對社會及環境負責任的可持續營商手法,提升競爭力和生產力。

  • 知識夥伴 - 香港大學公民社會與治理研究中心永續坊

    香港大學公民社會與治理研究中心永續坊

     

    永續坊是香港大學公民社會與治理研究中心的一項倡議,以構建可持續發展為使命,致力透過以實證為本及創新的政策方案推動相關政策的討論及執行,提升公眾對可持續發展重要性的認知,促進跨界別合作,並推動持份者參與。永續坊的項目廣泛涵蓋一系列可持續發展課題,在本地、區域和國際層面響應聯合國17個可持續發展目標。詳情請瀏覽:https://ccsg.hku.hk/project-psl/